Villa Academy May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-02 (Wed) EARLY DISMISSAL FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Rosetta Lee Presents: The Importance of Teaching Students about Issues of Diversity and Inclusion 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-03 (Thu) Green Team 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
2018-05-04 (Fri) Liturgical Choir 7:35 AM - 8:20 AM
2018-05-07 (Mon) Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week
Parents in Prayer 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Preschool Orientation 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-08 (Tue) Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week
Preschool Admission Tour 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
SERT Meeting - RESCHEDULED FOR MAY 22 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
High School Information Night 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Families of Color Gathering at Billings Middle School 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2018-05-09 (Wed) Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week
EARLY DISMISSAL FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM
BOT Meeting 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-10 (Thu) Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week
CANCELLED-Green Team 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
BEAUTY & THE BEAST Performance 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-11 (Fri) DRESS UNIFORM
GRANDPARENTS DAY
EARLY DISMISSAL
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Week
Liturgical Choir 7:35 AM - 8:20 AM
Grandparents Day Mass 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
PRESCHOOL DISMISSAL 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
GRADES K - 8 DISMISSAL 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
EDP OPEN Grades K-8 (minimum enrollment is 10) 11:50 AM - 5:00 PM
BEAUTY & THE BEAST Performance 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-12 (Sat) BEAUTY & THE BEAST Performance 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2018-05-13 (Sun) Mother's Day
2018-05-14 (Mon) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED
2018-05-16 (Wed) EARLY DISMISSAL FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Prevention Wins: What Families Need to Know About Drugs & Alcohol 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-17 (Thu) VPA Meeting 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
2018-05-18 (Fri) Liturgical Choir 7:35 AM - 8:20 AM
Finance 101 Grade 5 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2018-05-21 (Mon) Parents in Prayer 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
K-5 Orientation 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2018-05-22 (Tue) VPA SPIRIT SIDEWALK SALE (patio) 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
SERT Meeting 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
2018-05-23 (Wed) EARLY DISMISSAL FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM
2018-05-24 (Thu) Grade 3 & 6 BIRDS DAY 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MS get to know you event/Orientation 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
2018-05-25 (Fri) TIMOTHY AND OWEN H: HEADS OF SCHOOL FOR THE DAY
FREE DRESS
LIBRARY BOOKS DUE
Liturgical Choir 7:35 AM - 8:20 AM
2018-05-28 (Mon) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED
MEMORIAL DAY
2018-05-30 (Wed) FREE DRESS
3rd Trimester Spirit Day
BOX TOP STORE
EARLY DISMISSAL FOR PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Class of 2014 Reunion 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-05-31 (Thu) Green Team 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Grade 3 (and new musicians in Grades 4-8) Instrumental Music Informational Night 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM