This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

September 2018

Select Calendars:

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

Villa Academy

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Tuesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL

Tuesday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL Kindergarten - Grade 8

Tuesday, September 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Back to School Coffee

Tuesday, September 4 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

LUNCHROOM VOLUNTEER TRAINING

Tuesday, September 4 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

GRADES 1-8 DISMISSAL

Tuesday, September 4 @ 11:50 am - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EDP OPEN for Grades 1-8 with Pre Registration

Tuesday, September 4 @ 11:50 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

Villa Academy

Teacher Support and Event Reps Meeting

Friday, September 7 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, September 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

Villa Academy

REFRESHER Volunteer Training

Wednesday, September 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

BOT Meeting

Wednesday, September 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Thursday

Villa Academy

VPA Meeting in Parlor

Thursday, September 13 @ 8:35 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Friday

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Friday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, September 14 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Mass of the Holy Spirit

Friday, September 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, September 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

BEGINNER Volunteer Training

Monday, September 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Open the Box Night

Monday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, September 21 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, September 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

REFRESHER Volunteer Training

Monday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Thursday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

A SPECIAL EVENING FOR VILLA CHAMPIONS

Thursday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Friday

Villa Academy

INDIVIDUAL STUDENT PHOTOS:Grades K-8

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

FREE DRESS

Friday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, September 28 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday