September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-03 (Mon) LABOR DAY [Villa Academy]
2018-09-04 (Tue) EARLY DISMISSAL [Villa Academy]
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL Kindergarten - Grade 8 [Villa Academy]
Back to School Coffee [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
LUNCHROOM VOLUNTEER TRAINING [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
GRADES 1-8 DISMISSAL [Villa Academy] — 11:50 am - 12:50 pm
EDP OPEN for Grades 1-8 with Pre Registration [Villa Academy] — 11:50 am - 5:00 pm
2018-09-07 (Fri) Teacher Support and Event Reps Meeting [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
2018-09-10 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-09-12 (Wed) REFRESHER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:15 am
BOT Meeting [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-09-13 (Thu) VPA Meeting in Parlor [Villa Academy] — 8:35 am - 10:00 am
2018-09-14 (Fri) DRESS UNIFORM [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
Mass of the Holy Spirit [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2018-09-17 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
BEGINNER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Open the Box Night [Villa Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2018-09-24 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
REFRESHER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm
2018-09-27 (Thu) CLASS PHOTO DAY: PS - Grade 8 (and Preschool Individual photos) [Villa Academy]
DRESS UNIFORM [Villa Academy]
A SPECIAL EVENING FOR VILLA CHAMPIONS [Villa Academy] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-09-28 (Fri) INDIVIDUAL STUDENT PHOTOS:Grades K-8 [Villa Academy]
FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am