October 2018

 

Date Event
2018-10-20 (Sat) Fall Stewardship Day [Villa Academy] — 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2018-10-22 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-10-23 (Tue) Middle School Admission Tour [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2018-10-24 (Wed) Villa Now Day [Villa Academy]
FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
Families of Color Gathering at The Evergreen School [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-10-25 (Thu) BEGINNER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:30 am
2018-10-26 (Fri) Regular Uniform Day [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2018-10-27 (Sat) VILLA ADMISSION OPEN HOUSE [Villa Academy]
Villa Academy Open House [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2018-10-29 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-10-30 (Tue) REFRESHER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
Preschool Admission Tour [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2018-10-31 (Wed) FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
HALLOWEEN PARADE [Villa Academy]
HALLOWEEN PARADE K-8 [Villa Academy] — 8:45 am - 9:45 am