November 2018

 

Date Event
2018-11-01 (Thu) Fall Conferences [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES [Villa Academy]
EDP Open with Pre-Registration [Villa Academy] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fall Conferences [Villa Academy] — 11:00 am - 7:30 pm
2018-11-02 (Fri) Fall Conferences [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES [Villa Academy]
EDP Open with Pre-Registration [Villa Academy] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fall Conferences [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
2018-11-03 (Sat) CYO CHAMPIONSHIP SOCCER at KENNEDY HS [Villa Academy] — 9:30 am - 11:00 am
2018-11-05 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-11-06 (Tue) SCHOOL PHOTO RETAKE DAY [Villa Academy]
Jump Up to Middle School for Villa Grade 5 Students [Villa Academy]
2018-11-07 (Wed) BOT Meeting [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-11-08 (Thu) VPA Meeting in Parlor [Villa Academy] — 8:35 am - 10:00 am
2018-11-09 (Fri) Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2018-11-12 (Mon) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
VETERANS DAY OBSERVED [Villa Academy]
2018-11-13 (Tue) DRESS UNIFORM [Villa Academy]
THANKSGIVING FOOD DRIVE [Villa Academy]
Mass at St Bridget - Grade 3 Lead [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Mother Cabrini Feast Day Mass & Brunch - Alumni & Parents of Alumni [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2018-11-14 (Wed) THANKSGIVING FOOD DRIVE [Villa Academy]
Fall String & Choral Concert [Villa Academy] — 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2018-11-15 (Thu) THANKSGIVING FOOD DRIVE [Villa Academy]
Fall Band Concert [Villa Academy] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-11-16 (Fri) FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
THANKSGIVING FOOD DRIVE [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2018-11-17 (Sat) BEGINNER Volunteer Training [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
SAFE ENVIRONMENT TRAINING - Coaches & Substitute Teachers [Villa Academy] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2018-11-19 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-11-21 (Wed) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
THANKSGIVING VACATION [Villa Academy]
2018-11-22 (Thu) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
THANKSGIVING VACATION [Villa Academy]
2018-11-23 (Fri) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
THANKSGIVING VACATION [Villa Academy]
2018-11-26 (Mon) BOX TOP STORE [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2018-11-27 (Tue) Preschool Admission Tour [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2018-11-29 (Thu) Kindergarten Admission Tour [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2018-11-30 (Fri) Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am