This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

Villa Academy

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Monday

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Monday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Advent Prayer Service at St. Bridget - Grade 2 LEAD

Monday, December 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

Villa Academy

Middle School Admission Tour

Tuesday, December 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

Villa Academy

Kindergarten Admission Tour

Thursday, December 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Friday

Villa Academy

PRESCHOOL COMFORT AND JOY DAY

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, December 7 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

Villa Academy

SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

Villa Academy

JUMP UP TO KINDERGARTEN for Villa Preschool Students

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

Villa Academy

BOT Meeting

Wednesday, December 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS ILLUMINATA

Thursday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

VPA Meeting in Parlor

Thursday, December 13 @ 8:35 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, December 14 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

Villa Academy

THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Villa Academy

FREE DRESS

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

NO AM OR PM EDP

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Grades K-8 Dismissal

Friday, December 21 @ 11:50 am - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Villa Academy

FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS DAY

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar