January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
CHRISTMAS VACATION [Villa Academy]
2019-01-02 (Wed) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
CHRISTMAS VACATION [Villa Academy]
2019-01-03 (Thu) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
CHRISTMAS VACATION [Villa Academy]
2019-01-04 (Fri) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
CHRISTMAS VACATION [Villa Academy]
2019-01-07 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-01-08 (Tue) Preschool Admission Tour [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
2019-01-09 (Wed) BOT Meeting [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) VPA Meeting in Parlor [Villa Academy] — 8:35 am - 10:00 am
2019-01-11 (Fri) Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2019-01-14 (Mon) Winter Enrichment Begins (*) [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-01-15 (Tue) Common PSIS Application Deadline [Villa Academy]
2019-01-16 (Wed) AUCTION KICK-OFF EVENT [Villa Academy] — 8:15 am - 9:15 am
K - 8 Talent Show Auditions [Villa Academy] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2019-01-21 (Mon) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MLK JR DAY [Villa Academy]
2019-01-24 (Thu) Social Justice Parent Workshop [Villa Academy] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
END OF FIRST SEMESTER [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2019-01-26 (Sat) Kindergarten Applicant Play Session [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-27 (Sun) CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
Wear Your Villa Uniform to Mass [Villa Academy]
2019-01-28 (Mon) BOX TOP STORE [Villa Academy]
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
CSW Celebrate Parents [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-01-29 (Tue) CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
CSW Celebrate Neighbors and Community [Villa Academy]
2019-01-30 (Wed) CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
CSW Celebrate Faculty & Staff [Villa Academy]
Coffee with the Board of Trustees [Villa Academy] — 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Talent Show Dress Rehearsal [Villa Academy] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-31 (Thu) CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
CSW Celebrate Students [Villa Academy]
Talent Show [Villa Academy] — 1:15 pm - 3:00 pm