This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, February 1 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Catholic Schools Week Liturgy - Grade 6 Lead

Friday, February 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

Villa Academy

CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK

Saturday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Grades 1-5 Applicant Testing

Saturday, February 2 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

Villa Academy

REPORT CARDS SENT HOME PS - GRADE 8

Tuesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

Villa Academy

FINANCIAL AID APPLICATION DEADLINE

Thursday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

Villa Academy

CLUB AND TEAM PHOTOS

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Friday, February 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, February 8 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Saturday, February 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

P4 & P5 Applicant Play Sessions

Saturday, February 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Sunday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Monday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Tuesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Villa Spelling Bee Grades 1-3

Tuesday, February 12 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Villa Spelling Bee Grades 4-8

Wednesday, February 13 @ 2:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

BOT Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

VPA Meeting in Theater

Thursday, February 14 @ 8:35 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Villa Academy

FREE DRESS

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Liturgical Choir

Friday, February 15 @ 7:35 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Villa Academy

Presidents Day

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MID-WINTER BREAK

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MID-WINTER BREAK

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MID-WINTER BREAK

Thursday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Villa Academy

PSIS Upper School Decision Date

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MID-WINTER BREAK

Friday, February 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

Villa Academy

Winter Band Concert

Thursday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar