February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) DRESS UNIFORM [Villa Academy]
CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
CSW Celebrate Villa [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
Catholic Schools Week Liturgy - Grade 6 Lead [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-02-02 (Sat) CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WEEK [Villa Academy]
Grades 1-5 Applicant Testing [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-02-04 (Mon) Brigance Testing and Kindergarten Applicant Parent Interviews [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-02-07 (Thu) REPORT CARDS SENT HOME PS - GRADE 8 [Villa Academy]
2019-02-08 (Fri) NO LUNCH SERVICE TODAY [Villa Academy]
NO PM EDP [Villa Academy]
EARLY DISMISSAL [Villa Academy]
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
Grade K-8 Dismissal [Villa Academy] — 11:50 am - 12:50 pm
2019-02-09 (Sat) P4 & P5 Applicant Play Sessions [Villa Academy] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-02-11 (Mon) Brigance Testing and Kindergarten Applicant Parent Interviews [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2019-02-12 (Tue) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-13 (Wed) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
CANCELLED - BOT Meeting [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-02-14 (Thu) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
VPA Meeting in Theater [Villa Academy] — 8:35 am - 10:00 am
2019-02-15 (Fri) FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]
RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
CANCELLED: Wind Ensemble Rehearsal [Villa Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:15 am
Liturgical Choir [Villa Academy] — 7:35 am - 8:15 am
2019-02-16 (Sat) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-17 (Sun) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-18 (Mon) Presidents Day [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-19 (Tue) END OF RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MID-WINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-20 (Wed) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MID-WINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-21 (Thu) FINANCIAL AID APPLICATION DEADLINE [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MID-WINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-22 (Fri) PSIS Upper School Decision Date [Villa Academy]
NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MID-WINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2019-02-25 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
Villa Spelling Bee Grades 4-8 [Villa Academy] — 3:15 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-02-26 (Tue) Villa Spelling Bee Grades 1-3 [Villa Academy] — 3:15 pm - 6:30 pm