Skip To Main Content

Villa's School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
FINDING NEMO MUSICAL PERFORMANCE
-
THEATRE
Thu, May 30
MAY VILLA ENSEMBLES CONCERT & Reception
-
Main Building-1-Theatre (200), Main Building-1-Lunchroom (100), Main Building-2-Chapel (100)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
BOT Meeting
-
Main Building-2-Parlor 212 (100), Outdoors-Outdoor Learning Pavilion - North (29), Outdoors-Outdoor Learning Pavilion - South (35)
Tue, Jun 4
Grade 8 vs Staff Basketball Game (Details to Follow)
-
Villa Gym-1-Gym (200)
Wed, Jun 5
VPA End of Year Meeting & Volunteer Celebration
-
Main Building-1-Theatre (200)
BIPOC Affinity Space Meeting
-
Main Building-2-Parlor 212 (100)
Thu, Jun 6
Baccalaureate Prayer Service
-
St. Bridget Catholic Church, 4900 NE 50th St, Seattle, WA 98105, USA
Grade 5 American Day
-
THEATRE
Grade 8 Graduation
-
St. Bridget Catholic Church, 4900 NE 50th St, Seattle, WA 98105, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Grade 7 World Fair
-
Main Building-1-Theatre (200)
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Villa Academy School Calendar