This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Meet the Administration

Andres Arteaga

Director of Inclusion and Equity Education

Kelly Brackett

Development Director

Anthony Calomeni

Director of Technology

Ryan Erickson

Director of Facilities

Julie Grasseschi

Lower School Director

Emma Hodgson

Director of Extended Day Programs

Joan Hudson

Director of Marketing & Communications

Anjelica Johnson

Director of Admission & Enrollment Services

James Joseph

Associate Head of School

John Milroy

Head of School

Teri Rutledge

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Cynthia Wright

Business Manager