This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

Villa Academy

Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 9 Monday

Villa Academy

LAST WEEK OF EDP FALL ENRICHMENT CLASSES

Monday, December 9 - December 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

WINTER EDP ENRICHMENT REGISTRATION OPENS

Monday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 10 Tuesday

Villa Academy

Kindergarten Admission Tour

Tuesday, December 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, December 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Villa Academy

Christmas Illuminata

Thursday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Christmas Illuminata

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Advent Mass (Grade 2 Lead)

Friday, December 13 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

Villa Academy

Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Villa Academy

Adopt-A-Family Gifts Due

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Villa Academy

NO AM OR PM EDP

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Grades K - 8 Dismissed

Friday, December 20 @ 11:50 am - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

Villa Academy

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 23 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, December 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar