This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Villa Academy

REPORT CARDS SENT HOME PS - GRADE 8

Tuesday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Villa Academy

2020-2021 FINANCIAL AID APPLICATIONS DUE

Thursday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

VPA Meeting in Parlor

Thursday, February 6 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Friday, February 7 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Saturday

Villa Academy

International Night Market

Saturday, February 8 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Sunday

Villa Academy

RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK

Friday, February 7 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Solo & Ensemble Festival

Wednesday, February 12 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Villa Academy

Yearbook Club and Team Photos

Thursday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MIDWINTER BREAK

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MIDWINTER BREAK

Tuesday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MIDWINTER BREAK

Wednesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MIDWINTER BREAK

Thursday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

MIDWINTER BREAK

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, February 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Villa Academy

ASH WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

Villa Academy

FREE DRESS

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday