February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2020-02-04 (Tue) REPORT CARDS SENT HOME PS - GRADE 8 [Villa Academy]
2020-02-05 (Wed) EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development [Villa Academy]
2020-02-06 (Thu) 2020-2021 FINANCIAL AID APPLICATIONS DUE [Villa Academy]
VPA Meeting in Parlor [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
2020-02-07 (Fri) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-08 (Sat) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
International Night Market [Villa Academy] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-09 (Sun) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-10 (Mon) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2020-02-11 (Tue) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
BEGINNING BAND Solo & Ensemble Festival [Villa Academy] — 1:20 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-02-12 (Wed) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development [Villa Academy]
SYMPHONIC BAND Solo & Ensemble Festival [Villa Academy] — 7:30 am - 8:20 am
CONCERT BAND Solo & Ensemble Festival [Villa Academy] — 9:20 am - 9:50 am
Board of Trustees Meeting [Villa Academy] — 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-02-13 (Thu) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
Yearbook Club and Team Photos [Villa Academy]
2020-02-14 (Fri) RE-ENROLLMENT WEEK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-17 (Mon) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MIDWINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2020-02-18 (Tue) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MIDWINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-19 (Wed) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MIDWINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-20 (Thu) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MIDWINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-21 (Fri) NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED [Villa Academy]
MIDWINTER BREAK [Villa Academy]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Parents in Prayer [Villa Academy] — 8:30 am - 9:00 am
2020-02-26 (Wed) ASH WEDNESDAY [Villa Academy]
EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development [Villa Academy]
2020-02-28 (Fri) FREE DRESS [Villa Academy]