This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Villa Academy Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, April 8 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

Villa Academy

PASCAL TRIDUUM -Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

VPA Meeting in Parlor

Thursday, April 9 @ 8:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Villa Academy

NO PM EDP

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

DRESS UNIFORM

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Grades K-8 Dismissal

Friday, April 10 @ 11:50 am - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

Villa Academy

PASCAL TRIDUUM -Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Sunday

Villa Academy

EASTER

Sunday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EASTER VACATION

Monday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Tuesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EASTER VACATION

Tuesday, April 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Wednesday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EASTER VACATION

Wednesday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EASTER VACATION

Thursday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP CLOSED

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

EASTER VACATION

Friday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

Villa Academy

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Monday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

NO CLASSES - EDP OPEN with Pre-Registration

Monday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, April 20 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

Villa Academy

FREE DRESS

Friday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Villa Academy

Parents in Prayer

Monday, April 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

Villa Academy

EARLY DISMISSAL for Professional Development

Wednesday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday